Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about the importance of homework. Some individuals think that teachers should do not give students assignments, while others believe otherwise. In my opinion, the homewors is extremely crucial for children in order to increase their performance as well as prepare them to future career. On the one hand, some members of society hold idea that giving children homeworks can have negative impact. They believe homeworks can make children uder pressure rather than expand their knowledge. This is because,some teachers gives their pupils too much homeworks, which means children do not have enough time for leisure. For example, in many countries children spend a considerable amount of time to solve their homeworks, and they have less time for playing sports or relaxation. On the other hand, there are several reasons why I believe that homeworks should compulsory for students. Firstly, homeworks help children to regularly reivews review their lessons and make sure they understand well, which this can assist children to perform well later in the final exams. Furthermore, teachers use the homeworks in order to assess the performance of students, which this is fair method to give every students what is worth. Secondly, giving children homeworks can perpare them to their professional lifes. To illustrate, children can learn how to deal with responsibilities and provide their homeworks before deadline. For instance, the employers prefer employees who have sense of responsibility and discipline,and able to finish any tasks as soon as possible. In conclusion, in my opinion, the homeworks should be obligatory of curriculum of school, because it better tool to evaluate the performance of students, and prepare them for future career.