saving is a good habit for an individual after retirement . do u agree or disagree? Give reasons and relevant examples in favour of your statement.

Undoubtedly, work is the vine of living on the earth nowadays and nobody can live without a job vacancy, but did we wonder Why? Because working helps each person to have Financial freedom, achieve their goals and build a great family, moreover, having a job simplifies our lives and the kid's life.  Usually, the parents spend around 4 to 5 decades of their life working 5 to 6 days a week, saving and spending a lot of money on their kids' raising and education, until they got married, but they have to think about themselves as well, in the result, they will reach to the after working age sooner or later, what they are going to do then?  Surely, they have to think and plan wisely for their retirement future, saving a specific amount of their monthly salary and do insurance policies, to live a comfortable pension so they can have a great time relaxing and enjoying the rest of their life endlessly happy, doing their hobbies, travel around the world and buying the dreams home. Absolutely, I agree to set a pension plan from the beginning period of employment, to give a clear example, my father worked very hard for 55 years, doing all his duties against me, my brothers and our mother, we have learned in the best schools in town and attend the best universities too, each one of us started his working career and responsible about himself, now my father is 70 years old and should start enjoying his retirement indeed. To summarize my point, a retirement plan is so important and necessary for our parents, and to do that, saving money from a long time ago is a must.