In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no doubt that in the future most of the vehicles will be self-driving. The question is, are the positive points outweigh the negative points? In this essay, I’m going to describe some advantages for driverless vehicles and how all the people will be just passengers. In terms of advantages, most of the workers spend hours driving, but with self-driving they will use this time on something useful like doing an online meeting.To illustrate, if there is a manager who has a meeting at 8 AM and his work will start at 9 AM and he has to spend one hour on the road, but with this technology, he will take the meeting on the road and he will save one hour. In other words,he will save five our weekly. Moreover, there are other advantages like the ability to drive. To demonstrate, There are many people who can not drive because of their age, like children. finally, the amount of focus, most of the employees and students are struggling to save their power to do a great job after they arrived. And with these cars they can sleep or take a break before work starts. In conclusion, self-driving has many benefits and that perhaps covers the negative points. although, I believe that we can evolve the system to be more functional.