Some people believe that climate change could have a negative effect on business. Other people argue that climate change could create more business opportunities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some people think that climate change could have a negative impact on business. On the other hand, other people believe that climate change could create more business opportunities. In my opinion, climate change could make more business chances for the following reason. Regarding the negative effect of climate change in terms of business, some companies manufacture products that are deeply related to climate change, such as plastic bags or straws. For instance, a survey which was conducted by Tokyo University shows that 70% of plastic product companies closed some of their factories between 2000 and 2015, which cause their service to become drawback and lost their benefits. Although climate change leads some companies to tremendous damage, I think this modification was mandatory to live on our earth for a long time in the future. On the other hand, the advantages of climate change, people said that it could create more business opportunities. Most of many countries agree with improving climate change and they struggling to reduce CO2 to reduce the average temperature. The situation makes people think about what movement is kind to our earth and also encourages companies to produce more eco-friendly items. For instance, on cosmetic websites, they usually put the eco-friendly mark on some products because people tend to buy these products due to higher interest rates to climate change ever before. People want to buy more nature-friendly products so that companies business widens. I believe that thinking about our environment on earth brings us benefits to both business and people. Finally, some people believe that climate change could create more business opportunities and I agree with this view although other people think that climate change could have a negative impact on business.