Some people believe that it is advantageous to use computers in education, while others believe it affects the natural process of learning in children. What is your opinion?

Education plays an indispensable role in every student's life. Some folks argue that it is beneficial to use computers in their studies however others disagree with this. I totally agree with the former statement and I will elaborate on my reasons in the forthcoming paragraphs along with a valid conclusion. To commence with, there are enormous reasons behind this approach that why educatees should use computers at schools. The first and foremost reason is that it is a modern epoch where technology is used everywhere and it is becoming vast and boosted in every field and in all jobs. So, it is important for students to use computers at an early age. In addition to it, if children will learn how to use computers in their early phase, so it will be fruitful for them because they can easily get jobs in any sector. Moreover, they can conveniently save time by using the technical gizmo at their jobs. In conclusion, I reiterate that it should be obligatory in an every educational institute to have computers for the betterment of students in this contemporary era.