Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others velieve they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that skilled workers should work for their own country they practiced, rather than employed in a foreign country, for their desires. In this essay I would discuss both these views and I believe that they should work for their own nation. Professionals like doctors and engineers need to be educated and practiced for years and government spend huge amount of money on that, particularly if the education is free. According the to statistics, around 12 years of allocating funds on such person is done by the taxes of general public. Therefore, those people at least need to serve the country for certain amount of years. It is unacceptable that such people migrating to another country for personal desires. This would cause brain drain in the community. On the other hand, if skilled people are not paid enough and do not have satistory facilities, they would definetly move into another country. This happens because they sacrifice time and money for their targets and prefer to achieve a better lifestyle after employement. I believe that professionals should serve the country if they are enjoying the free education as it is vital that tax payers must be benifited benefitted by their money spent on them. The country will face shortage of workers and this may lead to economical issues. Another fact is that this will cause to lose some other person's chance to have free education. He or she might be actually want to serve the country other than going after their personal benefits. To conclude, I think that professionals should work for their own community where they were freely educated rather than serving for another nation for own attributes.