Many people nowadays spend a large part of their free time using a smart phone. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

There is a contentious belief in society that officials ought to fund in railways instead of roads. I utterly disagree with this notion, as such practice jeopardises drivers' life and escalates the traffic jam, leading to additional repercussions afterwards. Restraining the flow of money into road modernization is a dangerous choice. That is to say that myriads of cars travel every day, and therefore, constant maintenance is needed to keep it that way. In fact, there are many more vehicles on the roads in comparison with railways, and hence, a tremendous number of individuals would get hurt because of the budget scarcity to rectify road issues. As it was reported by scholars from Nazarbaev University, the most essential factor in car accidents prevention is the roads ' quality, and consequently, nonchalance from the government regarding this problem would be devastating for car owners' security. Furthermore, limiting investment leads to massive traffic jams, which generate numerous negative ramifications. To elaborate, the paucity of finance constrains the expansion of roads, which causes them to become overcrowded. As a result, the amount of greenhouse gas emissions skyrockets, resulting not only in environmental troubles but also in the mitigation of longevity due to the long exposure of residents to toxic substances. For instance, a small town named Aktau witnessed unprecedented rise in air pollution because of the shortage of roads in certain neighbourhoods. Overall, the establishment must continue to spend money on roads as it is essential to provide security and stabilise congestions, which specifically prevents a plethora of other issues.