Some people think the government funding should not be used for supporting art and culture, others think supporting cultural activities may be beneficial for society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this era, art and culture have declined the need of employee or worker. Therefore, whether the government should advocate artist or not. in this essay, I will describe about my opinion. A popular belief is that, supporting and protecting art and culture has been considered as an essential thing for human activities such as increase or protect art and culture. In addition to that, well-qualified people who consider supporting art and culture could gain a plenty of options rather than using or utilizing the infrastrucure, because individuals can follow the modern era to use cutting-edge culture as paramount elements to get the high quality of product and convenience environment at work. Even though directing use of culture has difficulties and failures to manage, organize, or utilize, technology has a huge opportunity to obtain a better result. For example, if citizens focus on culture growth to attract the productivity, they will earn more revenues and incomes. As a result, focusing on prosper the artists could incline the amount of good-quality product not only for today but also for coming days. On the other hand, there are several issues or problems, to support or protect the art and culture to become crucial and famous in society’s view by having high cost and spend government budget. First thing first, having terrible obstacle in protect art and culture research could obtain and increase cost of development, because several inhabitants have wish and hope about the easiness of financing. Moreover, spending government budget could become negative impacts or consequences, because society will not agree, and advocate focus on infrastructure. Although supporting the art and culture have an ideal opportunity to become potential incomes, these supporting and protecting could not be implementative and acceptable, because spending goverment budget can make the country poor. For instance, if several societies understand and comprehend regarding the infrastrucure impact, they will appreciate the meaning of development economy to avoid feeling unemployment in society. Therefore, infrastructures have been assumed as paramount elements for society’s to know and admit the technology opportunity in some years ago until today’s era. In conclusion, in my opinion, I agree to protect or support art and culture, because it can make more revenues and incomes from the local artists.