Children are experiencing increasing educational social and commercial pressures. What are the causes? What measures do you think can be taken to reduce them?

In this era, parents, schools, and even society as a whole have too high expectations of children, which puts heavy pressure on these children. For obvious reasons, striking a balance between study and life appears to be the troublesome problem of our next generation. First of all, it is not difficult to find that the culprit of the high pressure on children in academic, social, and commercial aspects is the relatively limited quality educational resources. This causes academic competition and the high expectations of parents also put children under increasing pressure to study. In terms of social pressure, intense competition among classmates is likely to lead to hypocrisy and eventually friendship broke down. In addition, with the rapid development of the internet, being too addicted to the virtual environment can aggravate stress and even anxiety to a certain extent, and may trigger some potential cyberbullying. At the same time, financial dependence and increased daily living expenses lead to mounting financial pressures. The plenty of advertising is known to be attractive to children, so it is easy for them to pester their parents to buy expensive or unwanted items. However, relieving these pressure is by no means an easy task, and immediate steps should be taken to improve the situation. The government's top priority is to redistribute educational resources in order to provide equal educational opportunities. For parents, it is necessary to design a practical learning goal for the child based on the actual situation of the child. They are also responsible for cultivating the child's financial awareness and avoiding meaningless spending of money. As far as students themselves are concerned, treating peer competition with a correct attitude and reducing useless social influence is of great significance. In conclusion, kids today are being pushed beyond their means to succeed in the above areas. Parents, government, and students are strongly encouraged to do their part in solving this issue.