In recent years, the pressure on schools and university students has been increasing. And they are pushed to work hard at a very young age. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

To answer this question effectively, two perspectives need to be considered. First, we have to ask: What are the benefits of reinforcement learning for children? Second, it is important to assess what factors other than academic achievement may be important for children's development and educational performance. There is no doubt that today's kids are under more pressure to do well in school and college. The competition for places in elite educational institutions has become increasingly fierce, and it is not uncommon for young people to develop psychological problems due to stress. However, some might argue that such pressure is necessary in an increasingly competitive world economy. In order for young people to be adequately prepared for the challenges they will continue to face in work and life, they must be adequately prepared in school and university. Therefore, the pressure they face can be interpreted as a necessary evil. Even so, while education is important, and there is undoubtedly a need to prepare children for the trials and hardships ahead, attention must also be paid to the emotional and mental health of young students. The increasing pressure placed on students, combined with an increase in mental health problems among young people, has the potential to have detrimental long-term effects on the lives of the individuals involved and on society more broadly. Adapting to the stresses of a dynamic modern economy is critical, but so is ensuring that the next generation of entrepreneurs, doctors, and business leaders are well-adjusted emotionally. Therefore, it is important to strike a balance between academic success and emotional well-being by ensuring that academic stress is met with emotional support.