Children find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention to school. What are the reasons? How can we solve this problem?

Learners find it difficult to concentrate on school lessons. The purpose of this composition is to find out why and how to solve this dilemma. There are many reasons why students cannot concentrate on their studies. Firstly, some teachers' methods do not achieve the purpose of attracting children. For instance, students who want to take an online class may only have one live class to choose from. Secondly, some courses cannot be applied to daily life in a timely manner, such as advanced physics and mathematics. Then, many lessons are full of memory details, and they need to memorize many subtle but important knowledge points. For example, students must read more material to find the correct answer to a test. Moreover, in one semester, children have to learn more than 6 or 7 courses. In addition, studying multiple courses also affects students ' leisure time. Children struggle to find a suitable rest time to rest, and some teenagers have to use their personal leisure time to review the book. Both home and school must work together to advise students on addressing major issues. Firstly, institutions should hold annual meetings between parents and principals. For example, a parent can share a child's behavior with a teacher. Secondly, the curriculum must be diversified, allowing students to choose courses they are interested in according to their own interests, including more sports and art courses. Additionally, schools must offer many ways to adapt to today's lifestyles. Typically, learners are offered blended courses that involve them in the selection process. In conclusion, many learners have difficulty concentrating on school subjects. However, future generations, parents, and schools can work together to address this issue.