Nowadays it is common for people to get married and have children in their thirties rather than when they are younger. Do you agree or disagree that this trend will benefit society?

There is a trend for females to build a family in their thirties these days. I strongly agree with the statement since married is a long- life commitment. Those conditions have merits in the community as well as in women's life. First of all, females who start their family life in their thirties mostly have good knowledge related to financial issues. This kind of thing will help them to manage their expenditure due to fulfilling their needs, yet the regular fee for contribution to their community. For example, women can use their savings to support their spouses by paying their children's education fees. Furthermore, women can use it as their power to help their environment simply by earning some money to build a child-friendly space in collaboration with neighbours.  Another point to consider is they have plenty of experience in their life likewise their knowledge. This condition will help them have a good parenting style in their own family, particularly in raising a great generation. For instance, women who have children during that period foster their offspring with good value since they will be a part of the community. As a result, their children will adapt easily to society and have good behaviour. However, one of the drawbacks of regarding late starting a family is the health condition of the women themselves. Since there are numerous studies mention that women who have been pregnant during that period will have difficulty delivering their babies which jeopardises their life. In conclusion, getting married in the thirties might have a disadvantage but the benefits outweigh them. I firmly believe that being married at that age contributes to creating a good generation for the future because they have good in their economic status and better parenting styles.