Some people say that the best way to improve public health is ny increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are number of people who believe that the best way to develop people health is by adding more sports facilities, while others say that it would have some effect on person health and other measures are given. Personally, I would say that increasing sports facilities everywhere will give motivation to work out. Nowadays, most of the people are choosing a constant work, especially where you should at one place by hours. People working at that type of work are tend to obesity. Because you will sit at the same chair from day to day, and you can not lose your physical energy there. That is why more and more people are becoming to overweight. For instance, plenty of teenagers are playing videogames instead of walking out of him or her house and in their live there is no time for doing exercise. But if government will set up machine for training all people will see them and in their leisure time they will go out and do little exercise. On the other hand, some people think that it may have bad effect for person health and they require to find other way for promoting sports. In my point of view, country should have free entrance for extra sports lesson and maybe then parents will sign up their children to sports. Moreover, children will have motivation to train even if they will be adults. But I think that children can take their parents as a role model and they will repeat parent’s routine. So, that is why we should start from ourselves and by doing exercises we will be more healthier than our older generation. In conclusion, I would say that sport is the main thing that people should keep and only by working out we can be healthier and live longer than others. That is why it is the bay way to increase public health.