Nowaday, more and more people commit crimes. What are causes and solutions?

All countries nowadays are showing a rise in the number of crimes. More people are involved in such activities which drives growth. There can be many causes of it. In this essay, firstly I will talk about those and at the end provide solutions. In current times, many heinous crimes are having a strong grip everywhere and there can be many dimensions which can be the reason for them. For example, lack of emotional stability, loss of critical thinking abilities and poor moral judgement can be at the core of an issue. People that are being interrogated in such acts represent all the previously mentioned characteristics which can act as a tiny spark to the bigger problem. Psychologists are presenting their reports of an increment in such things and connection of the early life events, the experience of situations by any particular being and unsolved trauma which can all act in the complete fabric of a scenario. In terms of solutions, it requires a more deep-rooted approach which acts systematically to work on the major causes. For example, at the earliest start when a person is being caught attempting or doing a small crime, then they should be provided with a helping hand. Giving the counselling session to a particular individual and understanding their psychological issues can make the situation better by making them aware of their mind and its workings. In terms of a global scale if such steps are taken then slowly it can lead to the overall well-being of the world. In conclusion, many arrows can point at a particular thing and also there can be many ways to solve it. As mentioned, in all the above points that a proper understanding and deployment of a correct strategy is at the base of such creeping issues.