Many parents put a lot of pressure on their children to succeed. To what extent do you agree?

Huge amount of pressure is put on children by their parents because parents believe taht it is the way to raising a successful child. From point of my view, putting pressure more than they can carry is very harmful for children have to carrying it. But also it does not mean that parents should release them because it is also harmful. For these reasons parents should set balance to suitable conditions for their children. I agree with that parents put more than enough pressure on their children but they do not know it is the cruical critical obstacle for being successful. If more than enough pressure is given to children probably they will fail. It might leave some permanent effects on them. It can force children to accept to be unseccessful successful person because memories happening in childhood create personality and get used to failure is characteristic feature. To clarify, when someone goes to pshyciatrist psychiatrists, pshyciatrist tries to learn client's memories belonging to childhood. That is why parents should not give more than enough pressure. On the other hand, putting a lot of presure can be understandable because parents know that if they release their children it it might be reason for their children to being irresponsible. Due to the fact that personality begins to form in childhood. So parents should put some pressure because that is the key for raising responsible, hardworker hard worker adults. For example, in my country women are more responsible, well-organised and hardworkers than the men because parents have been reminded their responsibilities to their daughters more than they do it for boys. And also, they have been put pressure on girls more than boys. In light of these informations, it can be said easily these are the reason of why women have more benefical features needing to reached succeed than men. In conclusion, parents who wants to raise their children as qualified person put huge amount of pressure on their children. Despite the fact that it is extreamly wrong decission it can be usefull sometimes when balance is achieved.