Nowaday, more and more people commit crimes. What are causes and solutions?

Thisdays myriad of crime happened in society. We will discuss upcoming paragraphs what are problems and how to prevent them. To begin with one of possible reason that development of technology because there are many labour job reduce by machinery. People who are not worked therefore, illegal activities are choiced by them for living. Beside this, another cause of many people engaging in criminal activities could be the popularity of the Internet. Especially children are learnt inappropriate content violent movies or programs. This type of thing bring negative effect on their mental development. To be more dangerous they may have imitate what they watch on television or Internet. This is a factor behind murdering. Apart from this, several solutions can be adopted to this issue. Firstly Government should be arranged for job seeker to find job or give them training program to according the job. Do not let them free. If everyone busy with their work so can be reduced criminal activities. Secondly, parents should be checked what kind of content watching Change the form of the verb watched show examples by children. They have to overcome their kids to watch good movies or programs which have not bad effect on their mind. In conclusion, many reasons can be given to explain why more and more people commit crimes and several actions that can be taken to control this issue.