Some people say that industrial growth is necessary to solve poverty but some other people argue that industrial growth is leading to poverty and it should be stopped. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

These days, one of the highly controversial issues relates to whether to encourage industrial improvement in order to make everyone wealthy or to stable enhancement to stop the increase of poverty. However, in this essay, I will examine both points of view and give my own opinion on the latter. To begin with, on one side of the argument, some people may believe that the development of the industry is a reason that leads to poorness. First of all, they often think that if the large-scale business increases too fast, the money will reduce its value. Moreover, the more upgrade in manufacturing, the more inflation that residents had to face. For instance, industrial growth led to a disparity between rich and poor; therefore, indigence will be widened. On the other hand, the opposing case may exist, these people who believe it make their own reason. The main reason for their belief is that when the industrial sector improves, it means that more people will have jobs. For example, the more increase in industrial growth, the more factories will be built; hence, more occupation opportunities will exist. Furthermore, if industrial growth is improved, the government can gain more money which can be used for investing in the education sector. Thanks to this, children can be well educated and can be rich in the future. In conclusion, all things considered, both views have their own merits. Nevertheless, from my standpoint, I think that the best course of action is to develop the industry at a reasonable speed in order to make sure that the remaining aspects are developed to help the residents to improve their life and decrease poverty.