Some people believe that climate has the greatest affect on people's way of life. Others believe that the economy of a region has the greatest effect. This is both the views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, our lifestyle is influenced by a number of factors. A host of people believe that climatic conditions have the greatest influence while so much that the local economy is the determining factor. I am totally convinced that the monetary factor is the most important element. Over the centuries nomads have realised that the weather conditions are pivotal for governing the type of vegetation of a particular region. Thus, it regulates their food habits. Additionally, it also defines the type of occupation. For example, people residing in the torrid zone are mostly dependent on hunting activities for their survival whereas people living in the region receiving adequate rainfall opt for farming as their chief occupation. Furthermore, atmospheric conditions significantly affect work efficiency. This is because working in a cool atmosphere avoids sweat and hence keeps the employees mess-free as well as motivated and non-irritant. A perfect example of this is the European countries where the workforce has a higher working efficiency owing to the cool climate. On the other hand, people argue that although the climate was regulating human behaviour for years recently engineers have proved that with both money and knowledge survival even in the toughest metrological conditions is possible. For instance, Dubai a City established in the midst of the desert is equipped with all the modern amenities. This is possible only due to good fortune. Moreover, a wealthy nation can spend more on science and technology and hence can make the life of the citizens much easier with newer inventions. To conclude, it can be rightly said that though climate affects work efficiency but with monetary resources one can continue living luxuriously admit the stringent temperature. Therefore, I regard money as a prime factor driving life.