Space exploration is a topic that is widely discussed these days. What are the advantages and disadvantages of space exploration?

These days, a lot of people talking about exploring the space in schools and conference which is discussed wildly among people. Protecting our planet and environment from any harm from space and improving health care for our earth and the humans. However, traveling to the space is costly and risk to astronauts sometime. Firstly, one benefit of space exploration is protecting our planet from any unexpected boosters falling from the space. Moreover, discovering something new to protects our environments such as watching weather condition and observing how the environed survive otherwise we may receive any unexpected rocket or weather condition which can be harmful for our planet in order to avoid that, the governments are sending our astronauts to find out something new such as medicine or different planet to live on other than earth. Many astronauts had been there and always will come back with helpful information for the society. These befits helped our planet in the past years. In the other hand, the cost of traveling to the space is too high as we can watch on our news, government propose two to three visit in a year that shows how costly traveling there. As a result, coming back healthy not sure 100%, they do not advice pregnants to travel to the space due to the pressure and unknown disease can hit them however astronauts will go through hard training months before they go the space to unsure that they are ready for it. For example, in some trips the spaceplane can damage in the middle of trip due to machinal issue which is can harm the people in it. In conclusion, while our planet can be benefits from discovering the space, it is also brings harm to our planet due the human activities on the space.