art is consider important part of cAulure throought the world , these days fewer and fewer people appreciate arts and turn their focus on science, technnology and business. why do you think that is? what could be done to ecourage people to take intrest in art?

One of the crucial parts of cultural heritage across the world, but unfortunately, in today's competitive society, few individuals are interested in the arts. Most people place a high priority on science, technology, and business since these provide better job possibilities. However, if appropriate steps are taken to encourage young children to create art, this issue might be overcome. In the interconnected world, many people do not consider arts as an important subject. Instead, they think that learning arts subjects may not help them professionally and monetarily, and focusing on other subjects is the only gateway to success. To be more precise, art is usually considered a hobby rather than an independent profession. It is an acknowledged fact that art is the backbone of every culture, and the absence of interest in art will eventually lead to the decline of cultural heritage around the world. In order to avoid this cultural ruin, it is immensely important to increase the awareness of art, and governments can revive interest in younger generations by constructing art galleries, organizing cultural events, and maintaining museums. The government authorities should take the necessary steps to bring alertness to artwork. This way, it will attract more individuals towards art, which will help generate more revenue. Better financial prospects will boost and elevate people to pursue art as a passion and a career option. To sum up, science, technology, and business are lucrative in terms of job prospects, but art too can be a reliable source of livelihood. Thus, the government’s efforts can facilitate the survival of art as it is the only way to keep our culture and traditions alive for future generations.