Government should not give international aid since they have disadvantages people like unemployed and homeless in their own country. Do what you agree or disagree.

individuals split when it comes to giving international assistance to other nations. Some might assert that governments should avoid helping nations that are struggling with unemployment, poverty as well as homelessness since their people are of greater importance. On the contrary, others are of the belief that giving a hand to other needy societies is essential a viewpoint with which I entirely agree and I will give my rationals through the essay. On the one hand, some might argue that there are two side effects of attending international aid programs. Primarily, In some regions it might be considered as an interfering action and they might refuse the help which results in huge losses in budgets and manpower. In addition, this should be the second priority for policymakers since a society with inner problems could not be helpful as a healthy prosperous one for instance a country with high rates of joblessness could not solve the problem of unemployment in other people. On the other hand, helping other people in specific areas has two main benefits due to some individuals. Initially, the global village is an almost new phrase that emphasises the planet as a whole village, accordingly, it is obvious through village everything is connected and could be influenced by each part and parcel, for instance phenomenons like global warming are considered as one. Moreover, keeping a strong connection with other nations acquires paying attention to their problems in a structured frame which is accepted by them for example giving packed food or clothes during an earthquake according to their culture. In conclusion, from my perspective, I reckon that regarding both advantages and disadvantages of international air programs. There are two main reasons for attending in those plans namely global village and global network.