Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Opinions of studying at home or in school is a very contradictory point of view for people to discuss. Both points of view have several advantages and disadvantages. However, I personally support that studying in school is better for children. Children getting taught at home can spend more time with their parents which can create stronger bonds between them. It also helps the parents to understand their child more easily. Children can also stay in their comfort zone by doing home schooling.It also helps them for individual learning.Instructions can be customized by their parents according to their child’s pace.Studying home can be more flexible, considering the time to start studying. Lastly, it prevents them from being bullied. On the other hand, studying in school has lots of advantages as well. Children get more access to materials and resources. Children get engaged with their classmates and peers, which also helps them to be more confident to communicate with new people around them.Doing in person schooling also helps them to learn, to handle different pressure, getting bullied, face new circumstances, find their strong zones on their own and many more. However, one of the main significant precedence of studying in school is, students get subject specialized experienced teachers. In order of consideration, I believe children should experience the school environment. Although family time is more important, the range of expertise and resources cannot be matched by doing home schooling. Therefore, I strongly suggest that children should go to school.