Nowadays , air pollution is becoming a global problem over the world. Suggest some appropriate solutions with relevant examples.

In contemporary society, one of the main problems of the world is air pollution, which became a vast topic, and it's increasingly commonplace on all continents. Many experts opine that this danger spreads worldwide. In this essay, I will examine both views and explain why it's proliferating all over the world as well as the following expository paragraphs will expatiate both stances with lucid examples. In the early 1900s century, the problem of air pollution was comparatively less than at the present time because it wasn't many types of machinery and techniques. As a result, it gave us major opportunities to live in fresh air conditions and clean habitats. Such big cities as London, face this issue because the development of its techniques leading them to detrimental air condition. In Mongolia, for example, 5 out of 10 citizens have some kind of lung difficulty. Although they are abundant in minerals, it isn't enough to overcome this trouble. Nevertheless, The more enhanced electronics, the more air pollution will increase. The only effective way to reduce this problem is by planting enormous woods all over the place where we live. According to research conducted by the Department of Scientists at Harvard University, it is scientifically proven that if all people plant a tree in the area where they live, we will overcome the issue of air pollution. By reducing the amount of carbon dioxide in the atmosphere, trees help mitigate climate change and global warming, and air pollution. In conclusion, we should avoid destroying our habitat instead of existing them. In addition, trees play a major role in the world. Therefore, all countries people ought to take care of their environmental.