Some people belleve that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people belleve that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Sharing the data is the topic of discussion. Although Some think that some information should not release Freely because of its value, others, myself included, believe that it is essential to share info around the world. The first reason would be about our lives due to living in a fast world in which everyone is too busy to care for each other. For example. the Covid pondamie situation happened a while ago and by acknowledging the community and handing them a lot of knowledge, a majority of people saved their life. So, it is valuable to share information to save their lives. The second one is about the awareness of the community around the globe because in this case, the crowd informed themselves and prepare for everything that maybe one day happen. For instance, before autumn all the magazines and articles talk about N1H1 and how to care our bodies and which vaccine we need to take every year. Hence, the information can level our awareness. Some may argue that information should not be handed to everyone freely because society will not understand the value of data and the work that a person did for that info will never recognize by people. However, when Something threatens human life, people can understand how important is that news. Moreover, by publishing that news and awarding the information that a person releases, the public can appreciate the work and time that person did.