Nowadays the way many people intereact with each other had changed because of technology. In what ways technology affected the types of relationship people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

One of the most controversial issues today relates to how technology become widespread no one can live without it. Although, change our life completely. Also affected our social life. However, not all the effects of this phenomenon have been positive, although there are certainly some advantages. On the one hand of view, technology makes life convenient for people. Specifically for relationships it changes the way of how to connect with others. Moreover travelling far distances from your family and friends it is not a big deal like before. Because of many,things you can call them every time you want and text them., Also the video call makes our life easier. One good illustration of this I travelled for 3 months and when I was there I feel sometimes homesick but immediately I call my mom after that I became better On the other hand of view, technology has impacted seriously relationships in a bad way. Firstly, people have not need to make relationships with others. The reason why they too much focus on their phone. Additionally lack physical touch with people. Besides technology let people think about superficiality and the value of the person for how they get followers on social media. One example of this is a magazine survey showing that 70 teenagers in Japan had suicide from bullying on social media. In conclusion, despite there is no doubt that technology had changed our lives. It seems to me the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. It makes our life easier than before. However, it makes relationships last longer