It is believed that the education system is the most critical factor to the development of a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this belief?

It’s often thought that education is the base of a county’s growth. I somewhat agree with that statement. It has an influence on improvement but might not be the only way to develop. Firstly, schools universities and other teaching institutions provide people with knowledge that will be needed in their job. By allocating money for that, the country can expand its income while solving the problem of poverty and hunger. This way it’s possible to reduce unemployment either. For instance, India started a new project on renovating the study system in the sixties. They have made a new conclusive exam and evaluation method, that was similar to countries that had high literacy rate. That has shown dramatic progress in society and future income. Even though India is still poor and has a low economy, they overrun some other countries with destitution. In my opinion, they’re in the way of advancement because of changes in the teaching scheme. On the other hand, I think it’s not an obligation to make education a priority. There are plenty of other things that show the critical impact on growth. For instance, countries that live in central Asia and in the middle east are rich in fossils. One of them is Kazakhstan which keeps its economy high through international trade. This country is not different in the complexity of literate resources and still keeps obsolete methods in pedagogy. Despite,that it’s still one of the developing countries. To summarise the above, I agree that education is a crucial factor for social advancement and can be the reason for high progress, but this is not the only way to make it.