Many efforts have been made by countries to address challenges concerning the environment, but the situation has not improved. What are the possible reasons for environmental degradation (suy thoái, xấu đi)? Are there any solutions to combat this problem? Support your answer with specific reasons and examples.

Pollution is one of the main issues of the globe.Each and every country is making efforts to tackle this issue,but the situation is still concerning. This essay will discuss the main reasons for environmental degradation and possible solutions to handle this obstacle. To start with causes, the first and the most important is over-population which is linked to various other problems.To complete the demands of the population such as making new infrastructure including roads and houses,humans are cutting down forests.Trees are the only way to balance pollution and temperature; therefore, the lack of trees is leading to the increasing temperature of the society which is making glaciers melt and increasing the level of sea water level. Apart from this reason, a growing population needs more vehicles to commute from one place to another for work.Vehicles emit dangerous gases into the atmosphere resulting in acid rain that causes various diseases namely asthma. As far as solutions are concerned, the government should make people aware of this trouble through campaigns with the help of social media.They should make some policies in order to handle this issue. For example, as like,China one child policy all over the world should be implemented it.They should encourage folks in society to follow this scheme.They can give awards to those people who avoid taking a new child. Besides,they can support them by providing pensions. To sum up,there is no doubt that pollution is the main concern of society but just to take control of the overgrowth of the population and implement schemes like the one-child policy, this trouble could be solved to a certain extent.