Nowadays people prefer to shop at the modern market then add traditional market do you agree or disagree

There is no doubt that these days modern shopping places took the place of conventional marts. Most individuals like to purchase items from a new marketplace. In this essay, I agree with the statement that the value of local shopping places is reducing day by day just because of the modern market. First of all, the latest shopping places offer a variety of items under just one roof.,People these days want to shop for goods from different brands in one place, with this they can save plenty of time. Modern shopping sites contain countless shops of diverse brands. At the same time, folks do not need to visit different locations to get their desired product as a single shopping centre can fulfil their requirements. Hence, a variety of products catches the attention of individuals to shop. In addition to this, shopping at advanced marketplaces provide a lot of facilities to the customers. To elaborate on this, there is something for everyone in such shopping centres. A big food court, an entertainment corner and giant cinema attract human beings towards them. Moreover, advanced technology in these centres helps mankind to pay through any digital card like a debit card, credit card and MasterCard which they cannot find in traditional markets. Lastly, plenty of parking spots are available for the comfort of the customers. Thus, these places are individuals' first choices to shop. In conclusion, I agree that buying items from big shopping places is far better than visiting traditional shopping centres. Modern marketplaces are fulfilling the necessities of people from clothing accessories to home decor goods.