Large businesses have big budgets for marketing and promotion and as a result, people gravitate towards buying their products. What problems does this cause? What could be done to encourage people to buy local products?

Some people tend towards buying a branded products which are made up on a large scale by watching advertisements and marketing than choosing local goods. This leads to various consequences such as regional individuals will lose employment,and the equipment will gradually disappear.By promoting awareness regarding the importance of property which are made by natives. The main problem is the products which are made by natives are mostly natural no chemicals are added to them while making. By purchasing things which are very costly automatically the native goods will disappear.Of this the residents will lose their occupations and be left in poverty. For instance, my home town recently upgraded as a district, as a,result all the local shops were replaced by huge shopping malls and supermarkets and now humans choose to go to malls instead of old shops.They ended up closing their shops and also the farmers who supply vegetables and fruits to the regional stores, also face troubles. However there are advantages of developments.But, inhabitants suffer from employment. By advertising the significance of products which are made by residents and the Government also takes responsibility to promote the items. For example, a soap made by the community, needs to taken by citizens by giving pamphlets and by attaching posters on the walls. Moreover, manufacturers explain details of the soap like how it is made and the ingredients used while it making.By this individuals are more attracted to purchase. To sum up, nowadays mankind is interested to do branded shopping. This causes some difficulties like inhabitants losing their profession. nevertheless, by marketing the importance of regional property inhabitants encourage people to buy local equipment.