In order for country to develop fully it must provide free education for everyone at whatever cost it might be.

There is an argument that all education levels should be provided for all people without payment. In my opinion, I totally agree with this statement because it can bring the country many advancements. There are many reasons to arrange free of charges on education for individuals. First of all, people who are from low-income families can access the public education system. For example, children who live in a rundown society in Bangkok can go to a high school near their home. To do this, children can be far away from illegal affairs, appearing around their communities. Secondly, it can reduce the country's inequality. For instance, when people graduated from their desired learning programs, then they can find a good job for a better life. This can be a great solution to mitigate other countries' problems. From these examples can be ensured that a free academic system will bring a lot of benefits to the country. However, if the government will charge a tuition fee causing many disadvantages to the country. It is obvious that social problems still be existed in the state. Such as poverty in rural areas, especially families which can not afford the high cost of tuition fees, and their children have to quit school and find a job to help their family expenditure. Another effect of this issue is that the country can not develop extremely as it should be since lacking educated people working in major industrial clusters in the nation. In conclusion, I would believe that if a free learning system can be provided for all citizens at all levels, it can address many advantages to a country in all aspects.