23.Some people believe that youngsters should be required to have full-time education until they are at least 18 years old. What extent do you agree or disagree

In this modern era, a few individuals opine that adults ought to have full-time education until they are at least 18 years old. I disoccurred with this notion because they might have an introverted personality as well as uncreativeness in work. I will explain this in the impending paragraphs. To begin with, there are many reasons why I disagree with this opinion. First and foremost, youngsters can become introverted personalities. If they will spend a lot of hours to do study rather than spending on extracurricular activities such as sports, walking and many more, they might not prefer to communicate with others as they are lacking behind in communication skills. For instance, a study published in “The Hindustan Times” revealed that “Chinese Students” utilize long hours on academic subjects. So, they are not good at communication skills. In addition to this, students might become uncreative to do work. The reason for this is that the pressure of academics is very high on the learners. So, they are unable to deal with it as well as sometimes they also suffer from depression and anxiety. For example, “Australian colleges” give a lot of assignments to their students. Due to their assignments, they do not have extra time to spend on other activities. Hence, they might not be able to show the creativeness in their work. In view of the arguments outlined above one can conclude that, although it is essential to study, owing to if youngsters can do full-time education, they might have introverted behaviour and uncreativeness at work.