Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others fell that having a balanced diet it's more important.

It is widely argued that exercises is more useful for health, however others opine that balanced diet is better. Although while activities key to health, well balanced diet is good. On the one hand there are useful and important exercises. Because if you training often it will start to affect your body parts. As a result, it will also have a positive effect on your health. For instance, my dad does run every day and its helping his to lose weight. Another better side of working out is for your muscles. Especially this is observed among many at young muscles have grown during these exercises. The result, young people want to go to fitness clubs when they see each other changing like this. For example, fitness clubs located in the city center are always full of people. In addition, they are also working hard at home, and these processes have a positive effect on their health. On the other hand, I strongly believe that good diet balance is very useful to health. Majority of people who eating Change the form of the verb eat show examples healthy food is happy and they are in luck. This reason is that every day people cook healthy food, buying fresh vegetables. Moreover, they can reduce their different diseases. They knows will visit the doctor less often. Another profits good diet to people lifestyle changes because if everyone eats on time and in order there will be no health problems. To sum up, though training sports more useful, I think that good balance diet is a well for everyone.