Many young people choose to take a year out between finishing school and starting university in order to gain work experience or to travel. The experience of non-academic life this offers benefits the individual when they return to education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Majority of young individuals are opt to take a year break before they start their university and after school completion in order to acquire some experience. I completely agree with this notion due to several reason. There are numerous benefits of working after the school finished, and the pre- eminent one is to enables the peace and harmony. This is because young children have an opportunity to explore the various cultural backgrounds and traditions. Thus they learn the value of respecting other religions, and discrimination rate can be reduced too. To illustrate, Temu was a Chinese shopping app that was established only in china before, whilst now it has been introduced at the international level. Another key consideration is that the communication skills are more likely to be improved, since young children will automatically realise about the good communication and intellectual skills that will enhance their personality. Furthermore, youngsters will have a chance to earn by working before they start jump Change the form of the verb jumping show examples to the new job. As a result, they tends to save financial support for backup that they can use later when required. For instance, American Government is motivating children to work part time before they enter university, So that they will learn the value of money and work hard. Apart from this, working in the special field increase the co- workers support and maintains a good relationship between a learner and a boss. In conclusion, I completely agree with the notion that children must have a year gap before they enter in to Join the words into show examples the new phase of life as the experience they gain during this time Period is beneficial for them.