More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. What are the most serious problems associated with obesity and what solutions can you suggest?

It is undeniable that nowadays in developed countries have been facing an overweight problem, especially in many young people. in the following paragraphs, causes and some sensible solutions for this issue will be outlined. To begin with, obesity has become a serious problem in wealthy countries because most children have not been aware of this issue. In other words, they always eat everything they like without concern about calories or the amount of sugar in those foods. In addition, there are many junk food restaurants such as MC Donald, KFC and Burger Kings around the town and the cost is cheaper than healthy food. As a result, they have decided to consume these junk foods instead of healthy meals, leading to an overweight. Besides, most young children have ignored exercising since they do not know how important of the exercise. To tackle this problem, one of the most possible ways is to encourage children to go out for exercise which should be easier than stopping them from eating what they love. For instance, promoting how to lose weight at home by influencers. These days, the young generation spends all day since they wake up until they go to bed on social media like Tiktok, Instagram and Facebook, leading to the role of influencers becoming more important. Thus, those influencers have a lot of power to encourage them. According to the information mentioned above, it can be concluded that many young generations are becoming overweight caused of lacking awareness of the obesity problem. Therefore, it should be solved by advertising more about losing weight from influencers.