Write about the following topic: More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Every now and then, the community is always seeking good living conditions and more opportunities. Despite of difficulty that people might face, they tend to move to the cities. In the following,paragraphs I will illustrate some of the hardness due to living in the city, and explain how the government could make it better for urban life. First of all, It is quite hard for individuals to quit their hometown and move to a completely strange area. One of the crucial reasons is the lack of opportunities which I summarize in jobs, studies and entertainment. Secondly, Urban life is so simple,especially for young people. They choose to move to the city in which life is more exciting and where they could pursue their dreams. however, life in a city is not heaven. At first, people travel with excitement imagining their job and their accommodations to be perfect and easy to find. In all, besides the difficulty of finding a job and,rent they also risk being homesick and that may lead to serious illnesses. In order to prevent such undesirable movements, the government should act for the benefit of urban life. First, building good schools and providing universities with good professors in different domains. Again, entertainment is really important for the young population to relax and regain their strength. Then, facilitate their travelling by building good roads and providing means of transportation as well as job opportunities and shops. To conclude, urban life is so beautiful and simple. though, young people are looking for excitement and adventure in spite of the risk. Life in the city may be exciting and encouraging but it has always been difficult even for those who were born and raised in it. As far as I am concerned, I would rather live in the countryside to live in the city.