It is better to learn the way people lived in the past through films and video records than written documents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is important for people to be aware of past events. While some people learn through film and video records are better, albeit more helpful, I think learning from written materials should also be taken into consideration up to a point. One of the crucial advantages of educating people about the past through watching movies is the simplicity of getting the information needed and the multitasking in picture quality. The reason is that the amount of time is usually one to two hours long, which makes it easier for the recipient to build a foundation than with traditional learning. In addition, the image is clear and colorful, which attracts and stimulates viewers to watch for longer, especially children. For example, the romantic comedy "Trang Quynh" depicts the situation in our country where King Trinh and Nguyen conflict. In addition, an intelligent and patriotic poinsettia that can all be accomplished in just an hour has left viewers in awe and delight. However, videos are limited, especially when it comes to accessing notable people and events from the past. It may reveal the behavior of ordinary people, but the facts about what was happening behind the scenes are contained in first-hand notes, memos, letters, and official documents. Such as this would be the exhaustive four-volume biography of Lyndon Johnson written by Robert Caro. The famous, meticulous writer inundated thousands of documents, from diaries to correspondence to laws and regulations enacted at the time. Slowly, a good observer of the past is able to combine disparate pieces of information into a truthful narrative. There simply does not yet exist the same body of video evidence from any era that allows for such a comprehensive understanding of any historical person or era. In addition, written records are much more objective and can be verified by government agencies. This is particularly important for historical reports, as it requires great precision and must be determined using multiple methods. For example, documents such as diaries and letters can be linked to other documents written at the same time. This is not possible with a video recording, as there is no way of checking the correctness of the information presented. In conclusion, the value of film may increase in the future, but documents still offer the greatest insights into the past. Although it is important to be mindful that all history is speculation, the best history sticks closely to the facts