Some people believe that government grants should be offered to people to encourage them to buy electric vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the contemporary world, fossil fuel depreciation is a considerable issue due to heavy usage. Therefore, some individuals think that reduce to the consumption of fossil fuel government should provide permits to motivate people to purchase electric vehicles. I strongly believe in the statement and this essay would discuss why government grants are important to buy electric vehicles. First and foremost, the available fossil fuel stock will be going to end within another few decades. Then, it is essential to reduce the usage of conventional combustion engine and promote the utilization of cans which contains electric motors. For instant, the government should reduce the taxation of the electric automobile. It persuades people towards electric motor cars. There are a number of advantages that can be listed. The major ones are leading to the reduction of air pollution, and spending huge amounts of money on purchasing fuel. Hence, it will increase the financial capability of people. On the other hand, the community can have more benefits when they use electric vehicles. Because it uses renewable energy as a result not necessary to travel to fuel stations every day. It is directed to save money among them. For example, providing long-term low-interest loans or leasing rates will be a vital benefit for consumers who are willing to buy electric cars. Because borrowers can pay their loans using money which they have to spend on purchasing fuel. To conclude, it is obvious offering grants play a major role and has numerous advantages over drawbacks. Owing to that making enthusiasts in the public reduce prices or give publicity will increase the buying power of the individuals. To make a better world, I believe that all governments should be moved to the green energy concept.