The major cities in around the world continue growth, the more problems they may have. What the problems young people are caused by develop? What can be done to solve this?

In the current fast-paced world, urban cities are developing fastly. The development of rural areas is mostly occupying nearby areas. This could be a problem for youngsters. This essay will elaborate on the problem and solution. Firstly, the population is growing day by day in every country. To live in space need more land to build homes. To build more homes need to occupy more land nearby cities. For example, in 1990 Hyderabad city was developed at around 25 km, and after a decade it occupies up to 50kms surroundings. Therefore, natural resources like forests and canals are destroyed to develop more facilities. It affects young people to get quality air. This can develop more health problems in youngsters. Usually, kids play on the ground, if they don't have a sufficient place to play, they will ignore physical activity sports. This is a huge impact on their body growth. Secondly, the government should not provide permission to destroy the forest to build properties. Moreover, high-raised buildings are good to live in small areas, than individual villas. Parents, should encourage kids to play in the open air. For instance, making tours and trips in the countryside or in forests, could be better to acknowledge, how nature is vital in human life. Nowadays, educational institutes are promoting tours in other cities, instead of developing places, can consider parks and open-air activities. To sum up, an urban metropolis is significant for development, but needs to concern with the environment as well. Otherwise, it will impact young people in coming future. This is the responsibility of local authorities and parents.