In some countries levels of health and fitness are decreasing and average weights are increasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what are some possible solutions?

There are two issues for some countries related to levels of health and lifestyle are weakened and average weights are raising. This condition is mostly caused by lifestyle including the time consumed doing exercise and the eating habits in the community. Moreover, in my perspective, there are a number of solutions which can be applied to tackle those problems. The main problem with this is many people these days do not put exercise as a priority in their daily activities since their focus is on work. Secondly, there is plenty of junk food which is easy for people to find in society, particularly online. For instance, in Indonesia, many white collars who have to work from eight to five mostly allocate their time by sitting behind their table to ensure all jobs are done on time. Hence, junk food becomes their option to eat because it does not take much time especially since they can order online by using their mobile phones. As a result, people will become lazy to move and it will impact their weight that is going up. There are two solutions to the problems regarding health conditions. One way to conquer this is to start from the company to create agreements regarding making their staffs have enough time for taking some exercises. By doing this, staff will put exercise in their schedule that contributes to their mental health as well. Another method is for the government to build more sports centres that can be easy for people to access due to it using tax from the community. Furthermore, this solution expectantly encourages people,especially workers for maintaining their health. In conclusion, having the same understanding among staff and company and also developing more sports facilities are good in dealing with the issue. If the decision-makers implemented these solutions, the level of health in the community would be better.