Some people think that scientific work on plants and animals is good. Others think it is dangerous. Discuss both views.

These days, research development about the beneficial effects of plants and animals is hugely increasing. Although it has several potential risks to human beings, the merits of research on living creatures could help humans, especially in the health aspect. This essay will elaborate on these two points of view about scientific work on plants and animals. Earth provides humans with a lot of beneficial plants and animals to be consumed, yet only 5% of plan in this world were identified. However, not only to consume but also have nice components and vitamins for increasing human health, we know them as plant medicine. Ginger, for instance, has a lot of beneficial substances for an individual’s body and has a warming effect. In addition, several people believed that snake blood will heal people with cancer, while until now researchers in medicine have not given any strong statement yet about this. Consequently, due to reduce the hoax news and avoiding society consume the wrong parts of wild creatures, researchers play a pivotal role to identify and give validation of consumption. On the other hand, it is potentially dangerous since there are many creatures that predicted will extinct. Moreover, researchers might unlock poisonous substances from plants or animals, and the community will use them for their own needs. For example, in a certain region in Indonesia, people eat poisonous flowers to suicide. Even though it is good to know the list of dangerous plans or animals, individuals could use it for the wrong aims. In addition, wild creatures are also in a dangerous situation because researchers published a statement that they have huge benefits to heal severe illnesses. Hence, inventions and research about creatures ’ potential benefits will turn into disasters, if the government did not establish strict rules. In conclusion, humans need researchers to identify all kinds of plans and animals to ensure their safety. Furthermore, these scientific works could trigger bad people to do illegal things. Unless the government take this seriously, our research environment on living creatures will always have dangerous potential.