Write about the following topic: Many species of animals all around the world are on the verge of extinction. Some say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out, while others say that we should concentrate more on the problems of human beings. Discuss both viewpoints and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

All around the world, there are various types of animals that are endangered. Some say that nations and people should preserve them from dying out, whereas others believe that we need to be more concious on the human being problems. This essay will demonstrate why it is essential to balance both animals and humans by making this planet a better place to live, with a lucid conclusion. Because of the excessive usage of plastics, there are many marine species lose their lives every year. A recent example, Juhu beach in Mumbai, had hundred of fishes and sea animals died, and evidence shows that most of their stomachs were filled with plastic bottles. Not only that, many cows in Ahmedabad has died because they have eaten polythene bags along with the food. It is highly recommded to show some empathy as an eduated society, and we should stop throwing plastics on road to make earth a better place to live for every living species. On the other end, others suggest that there are countless problems for human beings that needs attention rather than focusing on dying animals. Somehow it is correct but as a human being we need to make a balance between humans and animals on our living planet. if there are no cows, for example, no human being would able to get animals based products like curd, milk and paneer. Hence, it is our job to preserve them. To summarise, it is quite understandable that humans are too busy with their lives and problems, they simply do not have time to stop the extinction of some species. In my opinion, it is out duty to balance the planet on which we are living, also we should stop the uncontrollable plastics, so that various animals can live healthy.