Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. Others say that It is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Today, many parents enroll their children in various courses or organized group classes. While others give their children the freedom to decide for themselves what they want to do. This essay will explore both points of view. I believe parents need to strike a balance when it comes to their daughters and sons. In my opinion, you can motivate them to participate in different activities and also choose what they like. On the one hand, our parents do not wish us anything bad and want us to develop. In fact, children who went to different clubs learned social skills like cooperation, teamwork and leadership faster than those who didn't. For example, when they participate in various games and competitions such as football, volleyball, they realize the importance of teamwork and achieving a common goal. In addition, they develop their physical skills, coordination, and agility, which also help them stay healthy and energetic. Looking from the other side, many people believe that the child needs to decide for himself what to do in his free time. So, it helps them to use their imagination and creativity. They learn to think independently and make decisions on their own, without parental permission. Another plus is that when they are not forced to go to different activities, it helps them relax and feel calmer, which is very good for the child’s mental health. Thanks to all this, it allows the child to understand his interests and do what he likes. In conclusion, parents should find a balance and a special approach to their child. Because it is important to pay attention to the development of their children and ensure this. It is important for them to be able to communicate with peers and to have good health. But you can’t do everything your own way, because children should be able to explore their interests.