Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual Doctor. Do you think is a positive or negative development?

For decades, the enthusiasm for alternative medicines is being increased among people as time goes by. More and more folks turn their backs on modern medicine all around the world. I completely agree with this point of view. In this essay, I will explain my view with relevant examples. Initially, a growing number of nations ponder that chemical drugs are not useful whereas the majority of sick people suffer from pains even if they take these Phils; therefore, they lose their interests and commence to pin their hopes on alternative remedies; moreover, the result of a survey in Sweden explored that two out of five sick folks could gain benefits from holistic medicine along with beating their unbearable continuous illnesses while this progress could not be acquired by way of using modern methods. As a consequence, these days folks are aware of the less harmful effects of herbal Phils in comparison with chemical ones, and hence, they rely on these kinds of remedies subsequently. On the other hand, the majority of communities think that there are a lot of illnesses that can not be treated without taking special chemical drugs such as cardiovascular as well as cancer diseases. This is because scientists have spent several years to find cures for a diversity of cancers at which point over seventy per cent of fatalities occur annually concerning this illness. For instance, if an ill person relies on only herbal teas instead of chemical products, he would lose the essential period that helps her to beat that devastating cancer and consequently die. As a result, not all diseases could be treated by traditional medicines, and thus, some diseases need special treatments. In conclusion, although communities believe that these chemical products that are offered by consultants are not handy in most cases; however, some aggravating diseases need special treatments. Personally, in my opinion, turning to alternative medicines for illnesses that are not severe like catching a cold is better than swallowing chemical phils that have negative Impacts on the whole body.