In some countries levels of health and fitness are decreasing and average weights are increasing. what do you think are the causes of these problems and what are some possible solutions ?

In some countries levels of health and fitness are decreasing and average weights are increasing. what do you think are the causes of these problems and what are some possible solutions? Many countries have reported that levels of health and suitability are decreasing and this impact on weight which become increasing. Various kinds of problems can contribute to these issues such as diet and exercise. This writing will explore why this happens and how to solve them. The main first issue is diet defined as the frequency, number, and kinds of meals that people consume in their daily eating. The average individual eats three times a day. Increasing of frequency eating habit grow up the metabolism of carbohydrates and fat. This process will raise glucose and fatty acid levels that store in muscle and adipose tissue. In addition, the types of food are also determining metabolism activities. For example, consuming food which is consisting of fat such as the product of innards from chicken, cow, pig, and goats increases the fatty acid which is stored in adipose. Being overweight becomes a consequence as a result of this unappropriated diet. Arranging a healthy diet is the solution to this trouble. People are just allowed to eat two times a day for breakfast and lunch with meals that consist of enough nutrients. At night do not consume a lot of carbohydrates because this can support to increase overweight as a substitute for dinner with juice or some vegetables to reduce the carbohydrate and fatty acids stored. The second reason contributing to the overweight is the lack of exercise. Nowadays, many people have not cared about their exercise needs. Working is a major reason,especially for those who live in a city that has huge busy work. Take one who works in a civil office as an example, average those work 8-9 hours a day make they do not have time to exercise. Exercise is also linked with the depletion of energy from fatty acid stored. More people doing exercise will decrease the fatty acid and bad cholesterol named low-density lipoprotein (LDL). High LDL is a risk factor for diabetes mellitus, hypertension and heart disease. The easy solution to cope with this problem is doing exercise constantly every day. Taking 15 minutes before washing in the morning with jogging can decrease the level of cholesterol and keep it in a normal range. This can maintain one’s body weight. To sum up, the levels of well-being and fitness have become serious problems among adult people in the developed country while increasing the number of overweight rise vastly as a consequence of lifestyles such as unhealthy diets and lack of exercise. My view is that the main responsibility for solving the problem lies in individual adherence to diet and exercise.