In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed their education and found jobs. Do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

the issue of whether children should live with their parents has been raising a lot of debates nowadays. Some might say that staying with family can bring youthful beneficial effects on their growth such as the development of their behaviour towards others, that make them feel more and more happy and satisfied. On the opposite side, some teenagers are moving out of their homes when they are 18 years old to become independent and responsible towards their growth. looking at a general perspective, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To start with, living with parents can be considerably helpful for the child for her/his upbringing, and values are taught by their parents. Firstly, young people's behaviour can be improved when they live under family supervision. For example, teenagers sometimes don’t know how to confront and deal with problems and this leads to problems, but if they have their parents by their side they will be advised the best advice, therefore they can develop their characters and values perfectly. Secondly, the child's spirit is also very important for them, it helps them get fearless and become more strong towards what’s coming ahead in their journey to have a happy life. For example, the youngsters who live with relations can share their daily stories or the trouble that they get through which releases their pressure and makes them feel more comfortable. Finally, to be alive with parents after graduating and finding jobs that cost no money for the children for arrangements or food, they can save money for them-self in their activities. On the other hand, some people think that kids should live apart from their relations to practice the necessary skills for their future and they need to become independent on their own face all the problems and solve them by them-self. Because the parents have taught their children they can't live with them forever. In conclusion, adults who stay with their parents as long as they can and also adopt all the beneficial values, knowledge, and positive mindset towards life, and in return adults should give them lots of love and respect.