In recent times, economic growth has helped many become richer, both in developed and developing countries. However, those in developed countries are not as happy as they were in the past. Why is this? What can be learned from this? (Write 250 words.)

Poor and Rich countries have gained benefits from economic development for recent years. However, It is true that some wealthy countries are dissatisfy compared to their status in the past. This essay will explain why this situation can occurred and what is the lesson from this Firstly, the unhappy of various nations, were richer as a result of economic expansion, have related to global issues for decades. For instance, the financial crisis, the pandemic of covid-19 or diseases, and the international conflicts and wars. These issues have impacted to global economy since the world war I was occurred. The developed and developing countries are also affected to their economy. According to some research, these types of crises could happen in every decade. To illustrate, the pandemic of covid-19 in 2019 extremely affected to global economies. This can lead to economic slowed down in many countries, including number of wealthy nations such as the US and EU member countries. Therefore, this crisis can lead to dissatisfy of well-off countries that have lost amount of money from tourism and international trade. In this connection, the lesson that we learned from emerging issues is being well-prepared even the crisis will not happen. To highlight my point, the uncertain of life can be happen every day. If we are not ready to encounter them, we will lose our own interests like during the financial crisis or pandemic of diseases which directly impact to our living. To conclude, the common things about developed countries is always unhappy with their status of economy. They try to enhance their economies and seek the interests to their nations. On the other hand, some issues are able to disrupt their economic growth so well-prepared plan is the interesting solution for many countries.