Some modern artirt receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while others struggle to survise. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree. Give reason for your answer and include any revelant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, celebrity has become a trend in media companies, which is paid attention to audiences worldwide, and from that they enhance many of their finances. Although some individuals believe that it is not only unfair to others but also encourages to the government has a measurement to resolve this situation, this can not be viewed as it is a wrong approach. This essay will discuss perspective and explain in the ensuing paragraphs. There are several reasons why celebrities fully deserve the recognition they have received for their accomplishments. Firstly, they adhere strictly to the legal rules and regulations. Celebrities often possess natural talents and skills that contribute to their success. As a result, they generate imcome from their career, such as singers who earn money from their performances, events, and advertising. This is a fair outcome for their hand work, talent and dedication. Secondly, famous people work harder than the average person and face numberous challenges, including invasion of privacy and drama. For instance, Tom Cruise works over 12 hours a days, while most people only hustle 8 hours. It is evidence that others may feel envious of the successes celebrities have attained. On the other hand, some argue that ordinary people may not have an opportunity to pursue their careers or lack of appropriate measurement to develop their talents. In fact, normal people often insecure as they may not possess innate talents, due to face financial limitation. For instance, entrepreneurs are non-celebrity but they also earn substantial incomes. One more time, it claims that other people may feel jealous of their talent and the government intervention may not necessary. In addition, normal individuals has been working bored jobs, and have not a motivation to develop maximum their talents. To illustrate, if normal person changes either the workplace or the surround environments better, they will have a interest in their career, and might be improve their incomes. It is clearly justify between famous people and others. In conclusion, the idea above-mentioned totally disagree, Celebrity completely deserved the recognition of their suceess, and other people should not feel unfair, which stand on their own two feet. The government should not do anything because this is a justice of the earth