Nowadays people prefer to shop in large supermarkets rather than nearby local shops, why do you think this is happening?is this a positive or negative trend

In today's society, buying accessories and kinds of stuff from large supermarkets is getting more popular rather than from the local shop. In order to examine both sides of this contentious issue, I will also offer my own perspective in the following paragraph paragraphs. First of all, this trend will result in the developed cities and people are becoming familiar with shopping in the large mall. As a good point, people can arrange their required items in one place without going to any other places. As a result, people who are in a hurry can pick up and purchase easily without doing a bargain as we do in the nearby local shops. In addition, Secondly, people can check the price before they buy something.families with many children do not need to worry from lost the way because parents may leave for a little while in the playground. Every positive value has its price in negative terms. Sometimes people may deviate from the purpose of shopping for items because people may be confused many times. This can lead to additional charges that do not necessary for more than one time. Additionally, the products may be higher than in the other small markets because of additional taxes. Furthermore, parents might not control their children by urging them to buy dolls, toys and some accessories when the supermarkets do not possess playgrounds. It does not sure to get organic groceries like we used to do in local shops. To sum up, people should think about the benefits and cons of both options and select the strategy that best suits their purpose.