some feel that movies, TV shows are a good way to study history despite their lack of historical accuracy at times. To what extent you agree or disagree.

In the era of modernization, it is widely observed that all individuals are working extremely hard for their livelihood. Thus, have switched to TV screens for their TV screens as a source of entertainment and a medium to seek knowledge of the roots of our culture and history. History has always been part of our academics, however, the projection of the topic brings life to stories that we have studied and inculcates our interest. The essay below will discuss both viewpoints along with my opinion on the given issue. To begin with, I appreciate the fact to educate today's youth about the past of our country is imperative. The scripts the authors provide to the actors are based on testimonies and immense research which reduces the scope of amendments. With the help of the heritage site, the information is picturized with more accuracy and depth. Moreover, every movie before being displayed to the public surpasses checks from the sensor boards of the country to avoid any breach of information. In addition, I believe that, despite learning the roots as part of the school curriculum, whenever we see a movie on the subject, we associate with it closely. While a certain section of our society advocates the notion that the makers/producers play with the originality of the stories in order to commercialize the past in their favour. To cite an example a well-known Bollywood film named "Padmavati" attracted an abundance of controversies as it displayed the queen of Mughals dancing whereas in, reality this practice does not represent the empire. Probing ahead, it is widely observed that the figures projected in the cinema also played spread the wrong message across society thus it's hard to rely completely on the information. To conclude, I would want to restrict the fact that the prime agenda should be restricted to learning about the core values of our cultural beliefs. We should take the onus to check the authenticity of the information if it is felt to be altered before blindly spreading the same to other masses. This would help to create more awareness about the struggles of our national heroes that have helped society to overcome social issues prevalent during that era.