What book or film do you think portrays a country's culture the best? Would you recommend it to a foreign friend who wishes to learn and understand that country? Describe the book or film and explain why you would recommend it.

Nowadays, a wide range of movies and books are available for the history of many countries. To get deep knowledge about any agrarian, these could helpful. Moreover, more cine makers are interested in making movies on adventure and history. I personally, believe that portraying a film or book about any provincial, it depends upon the director or writer's perception. Firstly, if I had a foreign friend, who want to know about my province, I will take a trip to my homey. I will make a tour plan, that will cover the entire India in a short duration. I believe that, get more knowledge, once we visit the place physically only. I will suggest him "Akhanda Bharat" publication. This was written by Mr Sai Deepak, he is a famous lawyer in the Supreme Court of India. Furthermore, he attended many summits in India. I personally, admired him for his outstanding speeches. Secondly, the Akhanda Bharat writing is famous for record sales. Everyone got enlightened by his elaboration of forming my bucolic. This article contains 350 pages. I finished it in 3 weeks. When I read the magazine, I was perplexed, there are more hidden truths that no one displayed until now. However, there is one particular paragraph, there mentioned how India has divided into 9 countries. I recommend this textbook to every citizen of my rustic to know about deep knowledge with the help of this. To sum up, I disagree that books and movies cannot project a bucolic culture. We can visit those places individually than spending time reading books or watching films.